TESTIMONIALS

The management Adrian and his staff along with the maintenance upkeep and cleanliness of the property is amazing. Looking for a nice peaceful place to live this is it.

–Dwayne B. – 07/28/2021 – Excerpt from Online Review


“Best apartments that I have lived in Arlington. Great location, nice staff, quick response. I have loved my time here and will always be recommended it to others.”

–Erika S. – 11/13/2020 – Excerpt from Online Review


“Really happy to live here the last 5 months! Good, responsible manager, great location, nice trees/grounds, and always a place to park!”

–Minda R. – 8/5/2020 – Excerpt from Online Review
 

“We live here for 7 years and it was great. The amenities are wonderful and the staff are great. The grounds were some of the best around”

–Laura K. – 12/30/2019 – Excerpt from Online Review


“Thank you for making this a great place to live!”

– Mallory & Jordan – 8/18/2017 – Excerpt from correspondence
 

“I have thoroughly enjoyed living here and the management is so responsive. Thank you so much for your hard work!”

– Julianne O. – 6/2/2017 – Excerpt from vacate notice
 

“It’s a great little complex. A mid-century gem! Beautifully maintained. Friendly community. Beautiful pool. I think it’s an incredible value. Plan to die here (no time soon).”

– Cal F. – 4/14/2017 – Facebook Review
 

It has been a pleasure living at my apartment for so many years. I thank you for your professionalism and warm kindness. I would also like to thank everyone who played a role in keeping our home well maintained and safe.”

– Rachid M. – 11/30/2016 – Excerpt from vacate notice
 

“I can’t thank you all enough for everything and especially for making my move to the Washington area pleasant and welcoming.”

– Norman J. – 11/1/2016 – Excerpt from vacate notice
 

“Thank you for providing my children and I a wonderful place to live for two years.”

– Anne S. – 8/1/2016 – Excerpt from vacate notice
 

“I enjoyed my time (15 years!) in the community.”

– Jose M. – 1/1/2016 – Excerpt from vacate notice